Order Cancellation Policy
If you would like to cancel your order, you may do so within 30 minutes of placing your order. Click the "My Account" link at the top right-hand corner of our site and then click on the on the "Order History" page. Please note, the My Account section of the site is only accessible on desktop and tablet devices. To initiate the cancellation, select “Cancel” next to the appropriate order number. If there is no Cancel button visible next to the order number, the 30-minute window has elapsed and the order can no longer be cancelled. If the cancellation is successful, a pop-up message will indicate that your request has been received and will be processed shortly. Additionally, the Order Status column in Order History will be marked “cancelled.” Your refund will then be issued as soon as possible.
Alternatively, within the 30-minute cancellation window, you may also call our Customer Care Center at 02 8046 6228 and choose Option 2, or connect with a Live Chat agent on our website.
Once an order has been processed and given to the warehouse for delivery, the order can no longer be altered. You still may return or exchange your merchandise in accordance with our Returns and Exchange Policies. Please note that if you choose to refuse any merchandise rather than follow our Return or Exchange Policies, you will be refunded minus the delivery cost and cost of returning the products to us.
Click the My Account link at the top right hand side of our site to check your orders status. Please note that the My Account section of the site is only accessible on desktop and tablet devices. If your order is marked "Shipped," that means that the order has shipped but that we do not yet have the tracking number(s) for your order (this may take up to 48 hours).
Click the My Account link at the top right hand side of our site to track your order. Please note that the My Account section of the site is only accessible on desktop and tablet devices.